Family Business Entertainment Interviews Scott Creative

I was recently interviewed by Family Business Entertainment, an online site focusing on young entrepreneurs. Being a relatively new business, it was a great experience for me. The interview offered a chance for me to answer some really interesting questions, including what it’s like to be running a design studio in this difficult economic climate, the advantages & downfalls of working for myself, and others as well.

If you’d like to learn more about me personally, more about what I do, and the role creative professionals play in the business world, check out my interview! A big ‘thank-you’ to the FBE staff for giving me the opportunity.

Leave a Reply

